Admin

Before Care Payment Schedule

CLAYTON COUNTY PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Tuition Calendar for Before School Care – 2016-2017

 

Date Tuition Due

*Tuition Amount Due

Tuition for Week of:

Monday, August 8, 2016

$14.00 per child

August 8-12, 2016

Friday, August 12, 2016

$14.00 per child

August 15-19, 2016

Friday, August 19, 2016

$14.00 per child

August 22-26, 2016

Friday, August 26, 2016

$14.00 per child

August 29-September 2, 2016

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

$11.20 per child

September 6-9, 2016 (4 days)

Friday, September 9, 2016

$14.00 per child

September 12-16, 2016

Friday, September 16, 2016

$14.00 per child

September 19-23, 2016

Friday, September 23, 2016

$14.00 per child

September 26-30, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

$14.00 per child

October 3-7, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

$11.20 per child

October 11-14, 2016 (4 days)

Friday, October 14, 2016

$14.00 per child

October 17-21, 2016

Friday, October 21, 2016

$14.00 per child

October 24-28, 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016

$14.00 per child

October 31-November 4, 2016

Friday, November 4, 2016

$11.20 per child

November 7, 9, 10, 11, 2016 (4 days)

Friday, November 11, 2016

$14.00 per child

November 14-18, 2016

Monday, November 28, 2016

$14.00 per child

November 28-December 2, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016

$14.00 per child

December 5-9, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016

$14.00 per child

December 12-16, 2016

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

$11.20 per child

January 3-6, 2017 (4 days)

Friday, January 6, 2017

$14.00 per child

January 9-13, 2017

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

$11.20 per child

January 17-20, 2017 (4 days)

Friday, January 20, 2017

$14.00 per child

January 23-27, 2017

Friday, January 27, 2017

$14.00 per child

January 30-February 3, 2017

Friday, February 3, 2017

$14.00 per child

February 6-10, 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017

$14.00 per child

February 13-17, 2017

Friday, February 22, 2017

$8.40 per child

February 22-24, 2017 (3 days)

Friday, February 24, 2017

$14.00 per child

February 27-March 3, 2017

Friday, March 3, 2017

$14.00 per child

March 6-10, 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017

$14.00 per child

March 13-17, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

$14.00 per child

March 20-24, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

$14.00 per child

March 27-31, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

$14.00 per child

April 10-14, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

$14.00 per child

April 17-21, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

$14.00 per child

April 24-28, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

$14.00 per child

May 1-5, 2017

Friday, May 5, 2017

$14.00 per child

May 8-12, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

$14.00 per child

May 15-19, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

$5.60 per child

May 22-23 (2 days)

 

*DROP IN RATES are $6 per day (pre-paid based on tuition due date above)

$5 LATE FEE APPLIES TO ALL PAYMENTS NOT RECEIVED BY TUITION DUE DATES

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.